Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum Visit our friends!
Kit Cars Links
July 29, 2010, 01:05:04 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: No News is good news!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: what do you guys think about this compagny?  (Read 519 times)
dderekk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« on: January 16, 2010, 01:16:53 PM »

http://bugattiveyron.bravehost.com/

What do you guys think of them?
Has anyone bought from them yet?
Logged
sc80
Patron Class Member
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 808



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2010, 01:19:35 PM »

http://bugattiveyron.bravehost.com/

What do you guys think of them?
Has anyone bought from them yet?
Run for your life! Its Supereplica!
« Last Edit: January 16, 2010, 01:26:19 PM by sc80 » Logged
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2010, 01:19:35 PM »

 Logged
JuddDrums
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 48


Make-Believe Cars


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2010, 05:55:42 PM »

Fraud Alert - Super replica

SUPER REPLICAS looks like a name you can’t trust! 
San Mateo, Doleguita 6465
David , Chiriqui Phone: 507-6406-0287
E-Mail: info@supereplicas.com
KitCar.ca Rating (do not do business with this person)
SUPER REPLICAS
San Mateo, Doleguita 6465
Panama 00 507 64060287 New York Office 315 876 9866
www.supereplicas.com
KitCar.ca Rating (do not do business with this person)
Offers include the Lamborghini Reventon, Murcielago, LP640, Gallardo, Ferrari Enzo,
and Bugatti Veyron utilizing the Toyota MR2 as donor
and says, "any car, any specification, anywhere"
[/color][/center]

   P.S.  I POSTED THE ABOVE ON MY WEBSITE>>>  www.RichardCosentino.com
Logged
godisgr8
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 97


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2010, 06:28:41 PM »

If it smells like it's too good to be true then you know what, IT IS.
Logged
allen2680
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 22


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2010, 09:41:00 PM »

Fraud Alert - Super replica

SUPER REPLICAS looks like a name you can’t trust! 
San Mateo, Doleguita 6465
David , Chiriqui Phone: 507-6406-0287
E-Mail: info@supereplicas.com
KitCar.ca Rating (do not do business with this person)
SUPER REPLICAS
San Mateo, Doleguita 6465
Panama 00 507 64060287 New York Office 315 876 9866
www.supereplicas.com
KitCar.ca Rating (do not do business with this person)
Offers include the Lamborghini Reventon, Murcielago, LP640, Gallardo, Ferrari Enzo,
and Bugatti Veyron utilizing the Toyota MR2 as donor
and says, "any car, any specification, anywhere"
[/color][/center]

   P.S.  I POSTED THE ABOVE ON MY WEBSITE>>>  www.RichardCosentino.com


No Doubt SR are definately FAKERS! Check this out!

http://www.kitcentral.com/index.php?name=PNphpBB2&file=viewtopic&t=8383&sid=5346c0c41732af7eedea537da9f055d4
Logged
MacGyver
Patron Class Member
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1030



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2010, 10:06:39 PM »

This company does not build cars. They just take money and give you staged videos.
Logged
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
   

 Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.