Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum Visit our friends!
Kit Cars Links
July 29, 2010, 01:03:33 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: No News is good news!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3
  Print  
Author Topic: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t  (Read 2149 times)
ESmazter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 119


View Profile
« Reply #15 on: November 30, 2009, 04:27:42 PM »

Sure he is among us.

It's run out of Atlanta, U.S. but originates in United Kingdom, London. AS11388

The IP address of www.allkitcars.com is 66.40.7.215
The IP address 66.40.7.215 is assigned to  United States

Wow fine, you found the IPs of the Hoster.  Tongue
His domain is whois protected.
Logged
prototype2
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 652

3D design & CNC, rapid prototyping


View Profile
« Reply #16 on: November 30, 2009, 04:33:06 PM »

everything in that video doesn't even involve enzo, my 355 molds are in there, my truck, my car, my shop, and other fiberglass parts that are totaly for a different car.   If your gonna steal the pics at least do it right and have correct parts.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNZyfxtM3PA
Logged
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
« Reply #16 on: November 30, 2009, 04:33:06 PM »

 Logged
Rob123
Patron Class Member
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 365


View Profile
« Reply #17 on: November 30, 2009, 04:34:52 PM »

Sure he is among us.

It's run out of Atlanta, U.S. but originates in United Kingdom, London. AS11388

The IP address of www.allkitcars.com is 66.40.7.215
The IP address 66.40.7.215 is assigned to  United States

Wow fine, you found the IPs of the Hoster.  Tongue
His domain is whois protected.

Just contact the administrative contact....

Domain name: allkitcars.com

Registrant Contact:
   LiquidNet US LLC (Whois Protection Dept.)
   Whois Agent ()
   
   Fax:
   1040 SE 7th Court, Apt 307
   C/O allkitcars.com
   Dania Beach, FL 33004
   US

Administrative Contact:
   LiquidNet US LLC (Whois Protection Dept.)
   Whois Agent ()
   +1.5108700646
   Fax: +1.5108686446
   1040 SE 7th Court, Apt 307
   C/O allkitcars.com
   Dania Beach, FL 33004
   US
Logged
ESmazter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 119


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: November 30, 2009, 04:42:06 PM »

They won't give you the data of the customer. If you want the site to be closed you need to sue the company I think and proof that this are your pics.

Scammers are everywhere and in every business. Not only here. And it is nearly impossible to do something about it.
Logged
Whisper2Me
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 126


View Profile
« Reply #19 on: November 30, 2009, 04:55:25 PM »

Sure he is among us.

It's run out of Atlanta, U.S. but originates in United Kingdom, London. AS11388

The IP address of www.allkitcars.com is 66.40.7.215
The IP address 66.40.7.215 is assigned to  United States

Wow fine, you found the IPs of the Hoster.  Tongue
His domain is whois protected.

Just contact the administrative contact....

Domain name: allkitcars.com

Registrant Contact:
   LiquidNet US LLC (Whois Protection Dept.)
   Whois Agent ()
   
   Fax:
   1040 SE 7th Court, Apt 307
   C/O allkitcars.com
   Dania Beach, FL 33004
   US

Administrative Contact:
   LiquidNet US LLC (Whois Protection Dept.)
   Whois Agent ()
   +1.5108700646
   Fax: +1.5108686446
   1040 SE 7th Court, Apt 307
   C/O allkitcars.com
   Dania Beach, FL 33004
   US

The problem with this is, when you search their IP, it keeps changing the location. My guess is you will never get their location through IP checks. This is because the site can be run from China, and he can be in Mexico. Best shot is to actually attempt to buy a kit. Get his email, or phone number. Anything really, he just has to make direct contact with you and you could trace it.

Just like SuperReplicas, nothing we can do about it, other then to go down there and teach him a lesson with fists and not the law.
Logged
*fill-up*
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 964


"Dream big"


View Profile WWW
« Reply #20 on: November 30, 2009, 10:56:16 PM »

1040 SE 7th Court, Apt 307      Dania Beach, FL 33004    US

Anyone here from Miami/Ft Lauderdale want to go pay our little friend a visit?
Logged
ESmazter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 119


View Profile
« Reply #21 on: November 30, 2009, 11:30:01 PM »

That's the whois protection company. I study it-security at the moment. I know enough scammer tactics and if they are good they are untraceable. The page says something about phillipines but i think phillipines are only the place where the money goes Cheesy
Logged
chimaera
Patron Class Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 184



View Profile WWW
« Reply #22 on: November 30, 2009, 11:37:06 PM »

Hostname      66.40.7.215
Country Code GB
Country Name United Kingdom
Region           H9
Region Name  London
City              London
Postal Code
Latitude         51.5002
Longitude       -0.1262
ISP               Peer 1 Dedicated Hosting LiquidNet


Any ISP complying to rules will take some action of sort. theymight not close the site but you can report abuse / illegal content and they are obligated by law to follow through with action
« Last Edit: November 30, 2009, 11:42:13 PM by chimaera » Logged
ESmazter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 119


View Profile
« Reply #23 on: December 01, 2009, 01:21:32 AM »

Sue the host, that's the only way to get the site shut down temporary:
www.liquidnetltd.net

Look it says you can pay by paypal for example. I don't think he has his real information left there. If his site gets shut down he will host it in china or russia.
Logged
Orlando M.
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17


View Profile
« Reply #24 on: December 23, 2009, 12:47:40 PM »

I'm the latest victim of this scum. I email them to stop and they reply to me. Here it goes.

Hey stop sending your customers the pictures of my Bugatti  http://allkitcars.com/veyronx/  Build your own Bugatti. I don't like it when some body tries to scam their customers with my work. This is the third customers that contact me about this if I receive another email I will post this public in all of the Kit Cars forums and your company will be expose as a scam. Best regards Orlando M.

Hello

Sorry Orlando for that we have been monitoring your work and want to order car from you in the near future
and if any of our clients are interested we will order it from you
we are not scam we mearly resell turnkey and body kits as you can you.

again our sorry.

If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact us

Kind regards
Richard

Allkitcars.com Team
-------------------
Website:http://www.allkitcars.com
Car Replicas and Body Kits Shop

If that was your intention you should have some kind of agreement with me first. I'm building my Bugatti completely from scratch and if you have don it you know what it means to you. I just don't want people contacting me and telling me that another company is selling them my products. Any ways is all good and I  wish you success and only the best in your venture. This is not an easy business and you have to protect your product and reputation with honesty and hard work at list that's what I believe and I stand for. Orlando M
« Last Edit: December 25, 2009, 02:58:36 AM by Orlando M. » Logged
Salazar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 37


Made in Spain


View Profile
« Reply #25 on: December 23, 2009, 01:09:21 PM »

I spoke about this some days ago with katana, adrian, orlando and other people...

This company is a fake and I think they are not very inteligent...

They use photos of Lamboweb and other...  Undecided and use photos of katana, orlando, etc.

And they are register here because they posted some coments...

Incredible . Is important write about this on forums.
« Last Edit: January 15, 2010, 03:26:07 PM by Salazar » Logged
prototype2
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 652

3D design & CNC, rapid prototyping


View Profile
« Reply #26 on: December 23, 2009, 06:39:55 PM »

This person is not very bright, lol.  In the kitcentral form he was asking where he could find my progress pictures of the reventon build, this is one of the reason I kind of refuse to post up anymore photos
Logged
Orlando M.
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17


View Profile
« Reply #27 on: December 25, 2009, 02:47:52 AM »

prototype this is very sad that happends. I cant believe that I will have to go the same direction as you with my Bugatti Varon project. Orlando M.
Logged
ESmazter
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 119


View Profile
« Reply #28 on: December 25, 2009, 05:58:22 AM »

Or you could put many watermarks on it Wink
Logged
jrslyrics
Patron Class Member
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 290


View Profile
« Reply #29 on: December 25, 2009, 10:43:30 AM »

You have to watermark your photos!!!! They can be as little as 10-15% transparent and there should be a good patters of them across the entire image.
Logged
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
   

 Logged
Pages: 1 [2] 3
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.