Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
Visit our friends!
Kit Cars Links
July 29, 2010, 01:03:01 PM
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: No News is good news!
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
>
Kitcar Discussion Forums
>
Consumer Opinions
(Moderators:
Admin
,
FunnyWheels
) >
WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
Pages:
1
2
[
3
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t (Read 2148 times)
MunkyKing
Sr. Member
Offline
Posts: 329
See my build on the DNA Owners Club site & here!
Re: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
«
Reply #30 on:
December 25, 2009, 10:54:36 AM »
Is there a way that the mods on this site can put some sort of auto watermark on all pictures posted to include the posters screen name as an autowatermark?
I know it's a bit far fetched and maybe someone on this site is clever enough to write the software bit amazingly one of my BUILD pictures turned up "by mistake" on someone elses site. They were kind enough to remove it though once they had realized their "mistake".
I think it's about time we do something about this.
Also, probably because I'm not the nicest person in the world... Couldn't we send a little something to keep their PCs busy via the wonders of email?
I know we shouldn't sink to their level but it's not just us that are being scammed here. There are noobies being introduced to kit cars. What a great way to put people off!
«
Last Edit: December 25, 2009, 10:56:51 AM by MunkyKing
»
Logged
Greenmeansgo
Patron Class Member
Hero Member
Offline
Posts: 577
Bmw V12 W/Audi 016 and alot of ChassisWorks
Re: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
«
Reply #31 on:
December 26, 2009, 10:26:06 AM »
x
Logged
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
Re: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
«
Reply #31 on:
December 26, 2009, 10:26:06 AM »
Logged
Salazar
Newbie
Offline
Posts: 37
Made in Spain
Re: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
«
Reply #32 on:
December 26, 2009, 03:24:05 PM »
«
Last Edit: January 15, 2010, 03:23:36 PM by Salazar
»
Logged
jbmacneil
Jr. Member
Offline
Posts: 91
Re: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
«
Reply #33 on:
December 28, 2009, 03:55:29 PM »
Isnt this that Jackie guy in Alabama???
Logged
giveitup2me
Full Member
Offline
Posts: 246
I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Re: WTF! allkitcars.com is a piece of sh*t
«
Reply #34 on:
December 28, 2009, 11:10:50 PM »
No, jackie is an idiot but legit.
big difference.
These guys are frauds and are not even based in the USA.
They are based in the land of confused men who castrate their balls in order to feel like women. The land of easy women and mounds of homosexual males. The place where the US Service men go to bring back a wife because their men cannot please them.
carkitinc.com is jackie and he is legit.
Logged
Mad Mechanics - Custom and Kit Cars Forum
Logged
Pages:
1
2
[
3
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Kitcar Discussion Forums
-----------------------------
=> Technical Discussion & Question
=> General Kitcar Chat
=> Build Diaries
=> The Mall
=> Consumer Opinions
-----------------------------
Not Kitcar Related
-----------------------------
=> Off-Topic
=> The Trash
Loading...