Thread: lp640 - reventon question :\

lp640 - reventon question :\

hello everyone ,

i have no background what so ever on replicas or kits so plz help . i am a 2005 lamborghini murcielago owner and i would like to convert it so that it looks like an L640 , or even better a reventon . my main concers are quality, quality, quality & quality .. i would like to get recommendations from experts to a shop or a kit maker which i can trust with my car and his build quality, and what sort of price would it cost .. also i heard that some makers make their molds by getting (e.g. a real lp640) so they would have exactly the same dimensions and curves and so ... its really important that the car looks 100% original (in the lp640 case at least) ..

many thanks , and thanks for your time guys .. this is my first post , really cool & interesting forum :

Re: lp640 - reventon question :\

Quote Originally Posted by bader55
    hello everyone ,

i have no background what so ever on replicas or kits so plz help . i am a 2005 lamborghini murcielago owner and i would like to convert it so that it looks like an L640 , or even better a reventon . my main concers are quality, quality, quality & quality .. i would like to get recommendations from experts to a shop or a kit maker which i can trust with my car and his build quality, and what sort of price would it cost .. also i heard that some makers make their molds by getting (e.g. a real lp640) so they would have exactly the same dimensions and curves and so ... its really important that the car looks 100% original (in the lp640 case at least) ..

many thanks , and thanks for your time guys .. this is my first post , really cool & interesting forum :
    yes...there is someone moulding from the real 640...and price about 10 times cheaper than the real thing...
    quality, even better than the real thing....yes..."better"!
    but having a real deal owner(who suppose to hate us kit car guy) looking for parts at here is is errmm : :...