Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Coolcustomcars.com

Coolcustomcars.com

Here is my website to view some of the 355, 512 TR and the new Z55 concept models. I have been building replicas for 15 years. If you have any questions let me know.
    Ron / Coolcustomcars.com

Re:Coolcustomcars.com

looks really good.

i have a few question if you don't mind:

what is involved in the non stretch fc355 as far as wheelbase adjustment?

do you have any pictures of the non stretched hardtop? specifically the roofline?

can't wait to see the new kit! if it look anything like the prototype pics it is sure to be successful.

Taken from MAPICS website and used as your own?

What's the story on this? Did you build Mapics's Car and that's why his pic is on your page? Are your kits MIRAGE Kits and that's why it's on your page? What about the other pics that have appeared in so many other places... the Black car with the gray interior with the shop floor and walls photoshoped out of it? Etc...

Inquiring minds want to know.

DKOV -

:-\ Uhhh Ohhhhhh!!!!!! :-\

pics on site

I do have the owner of the car with the split door on my webpage and gave him the credit. You didn't look far enough. It shows what I was attempting to do and not promoting as my car. I also have my pics on too of the same split door with my upgraded inner frame. The other cars show off the interior which the pics states. I have about 10 cars on my site which I have built. All the pictures of the car in primer in my shop. I do get permission from the owner to place any photo on my webpage if it is not my car. The Z55 is ready to build. I have all the the mold work done and the first parts are already done which can be seen on my webpages. Just finishing up on the new doors/ rocker panels. If you notice on master coach builder page I was involved with the Polaris 6x6 Ranger Proto types.
    Ron / Coolcustomcars.com

Poontang

POONTANG,
    looks really good. Thanks!