Thread: Hi everyone I would like to introduce myself.

Hi everyone I would like to introduce myself.

Hi,

I'm Dan. I am very interested in building a kit car of my own. However I want to know what I am doing first. This looks like a helpful discussion board so here it is. Where do I start? What tools do I need? What is the best method for selecting the best kit etc etc....... Like I said before I am very new to the entire kit car scene and I'm not in contact with anyone who has built their own but I am extremely interested. Any help on how to simply get started would be appreciated very much. My email addy is danielthomasreid@yahoo.com and my aol sn is tallpassboy thanks and I hope to hear from you guys soon.

Re:Hi everyone I would like to introduce myself.

Welcome abord Dan.

What are you driving today?

Dave
    If you're not confused, you're not paying attention.

Tons of help here for ya! Let us know what cars you are interested in. Chances are,,,,,,,,,someone on this board is into it or knows someone who can get the answer. Don't be shy. Also,,,,,,,,use the search function to look for answers that were discussed in the past. Occasionally,,,,,,,,someone my just place a link to your questions because they know we have talked it to death already! Dont' be offended,,,,,,,,just get involved and welcome to the wonderfully expensive,,,,wonderfully exciting,,,,,,,,and incredibly frustrating world of KITCARS!!!!!! 8)

welcome aboard
    A Prancing Horse will ALWAYS back away from a RAGING BULL

Thanks guys,