Thread: NEWBIE HERE!!!!!

NEWBIE HERE!!!!!

;D
    HI ALL!!! I finally found a forum for peeps with replicas! COOL!Here's pics of my car and a short video on my website. (NOT SPAMM!!!!) I have a Euro-Works MirageS with a 2.8L (with small upgrades). I hope to get to know all you peeps and trade secrets & such.... -FROG-
    www.exoticcarsgonewild.com

Re: NEWBIE HERE!!!!!

Welcome Frog! I, for one, will be picking your brain on construction tips for my IFG 25'th. I have a post with requests for reference pics for the headlight pods in the tech section. Any assistance would be appreciated. Again, Welcome to the site! 8)

Welcome to the forum FROG That is one sweet ride you got there.

Trev,

Nice Car!!! The video was cool Like Larrybud i have the ifg with a way to go. Tell us about your mods and if your happy with the performance....oooh and tell us about the attention and filling up at the station...the stuff we other guys dream about
    lambobro

WELCOME
    The car looks REALLY NICE... this is pretty cool another lambo guy that can share stories w/ us and can be of inspiration to some of us to finish our projects.
    tell us a little about the car , what kind of mods , eng, susp, brakes, any pics of the interior....