Thread: I like to share my dream and new venture with any and all Kit Car fans...

I like to share my dream and new venture with any and all Kit Car fans...

Hello my Name is Tony, and I am new here.

However I am blown away with the talent, experience, help and support I have seen thus far on this forum compared to others I have visited while trying to learn and do some research.

I like to share my dream and new venture to design build and some day soon offer kit cars.

I wanted to let any and all Kit Car Fans know about my Site - which is now up and runnin. Please keep in mind my site is a work in progress - as it is the first web site I have done. I am a mechanic by trade and not a web site designer - lol

My plan is to be able to offer at least one if not two cars asap. Each car will have up to three different drive-train options.

1) Diesel
    2) V6 Chevy
    3) Subaru 2WD and Hopefully 4WD too

So Please feel free to stop by www.KitCarVenture.com and let others know about the site as well. With help and support - a dream can come true...

I hope you enjoy the site and as it grows it may help all those who dare to dream of some day designing and building their own car too. If it just helps one person - it is still worth it all. To share a dream and to help others.

Thank You For Your Time
    Sincerely, Tony
    www.KitCarVenture.com
    Tony<br />www.KitCarVenture.com <br />(I like to share, my dream showing, each phase of designing and building a new car of my own)

Re: I like to share my dream and new venture with any and all Kit Car fans...

Okay..
    Welcome to the site..I have trolled here a long time and also just registered..

I have to admit this is a good site for us few kit car enthusiasts to get together and share experiences and dreams..

Since nobody else mentioned anything about your post I figured I had to..
    WTF is up with your website..All it is is a solicitation for funds...
    Expand your website and find a sponsor ..