Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Diablo Questions

koenig

Diablo Questions

Please look below at last question.

kitcarnut

Re: To Jim Dinner and anyone else with good ideals! lol....

HI Wayne,
    I'm not a expert but that carburator is bit in your way, plus the engine is sideways. I dunno.

what you are still driving the car? it's cold here D put it a way . hey we are geting together bunch of guys for a coffee. come n join us. Carlo, Nick, Steve etc.
    later Eddie

Hi Ed,

Sounds like a great idea..Whereabouts & when ? Something central to all of us would be good..Im currently shopping around for a CNC Router so thats keeping me busy ( didnt realize how much there is to know )..

Cheers,

Nick

kitcarnut

NIck,
    Steve and Carlo ,Me, 22 Oct sunday where?? not sure yet. any strip joints open at noon? ;D

koenig

sounds good to meet everyone for a coffee. There is a blue diablo with a carb motor in sideways, on narec, and they have a full engine cover so I was hoping mine could be the same.

regards
    wayne.

Hi Guys,

Since Steve is coming from Oakville , Wayne from Newmarket, Eddie - Markham ,Carlo from Brampton - maybe somewhere north -east Brampton area is kinda central and close to highways for most ?? Trinity Mall is at Bovaird / Hwy # 410....lots of coffee shops in the area..Please let me know what is good for most of you location wise and we can all make plans to meet ...Any others in the area are more than welcome to join us as well...

Is anyone planning on driving their cars ( meaning replicas ) ?

Cheers,

Nick

kitcarnut

hey guys go to ORCC for this get together!!

Quote Originally Posted by koenig
    I was wondering can you improve my engine cover, making it more realstic? It looks good, but not really accurate, I was hoping to get the engine cover to look like jim dinners red diablo......
    Also Jim, can you install another rad and fan on the opposite side of my car, and remove the front rad, so it will look more realistic?