Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: new shop opening in GA.

new shop opening in GA.

My name is Dean and a lot of you may know me from the PFF Forum.
    I work on Fiero's, kits and customs. I am a mechanic, welder and fabricator that can do fiberglass as well.
    if you are stuck on a part of your build I can help. At the moment I am working on 2 custom Fieros for myself as well as on going work on A 355 for a member here.
    I am looking to open a shop doing custom parts and builds. I know it is hard to find someone to work on things that will not take your money and run, this is why I have decided to do this. to help other like minded people see their dreams come true rather than sit in the garage and become nightmares.
    I am starting this out of my garage for now until I have enough work to require a shop to keep cost down.
    PM me if you have any questions.
    Thanks.

Re: new shop opening in GA.

I have seen your work Dean and you are a top notch builder and custom fabricator..

I highly recomend your services for anyone in need of work done..

Good luck to you. I hope you get enough business to keep it going.

Thanks, Guys
    Let me know if I can ever help. I should be able to keep it going even if it is on a small scale. that is why I am going to start in my garage.
    D.

What part of GA are you opening up the shop in?

I am in Woodstock, Ga. about 20 miles north of Atlanta.

Quote Originally Posted by Whodeanie
    I am in Woodstock, Ga. about 20 miles north of Atlanta.
    Cool! I just moved from Atlanta about 6 months ago... I'm looking to get back down there when the job market gets better...