Thread: Experience and advice wanted - auto gearbox Karmann Ghia options

Experience and advice wanted - auto gearbox Karmann Ghia options

Hello folks,

I am 36 yr old man living on the north/south border in Ireland. Whereas I've never owned a kit car before I've been involved in the building of many as I'm an engineer by trade and have had an interest in motor vehicles from a very early age. Racing motor bikes since my very early teens. I've also had a long standing interest in aircooled vw's and now make my living importing airbags from around the world and selling them in Ireland. I also import engines and gearboxes for various makes.