Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Murcielago Replica dash gauge cluster

Murcielago Replica dash gauge cluster

Hi, I'm new to the forum and this is my first question. I have recently purchased a Mercy-1 built turnkey kit and it looks pretty good to me but a few things are missing.One of the main things is a legit looking dash cluster. The one that is in the car now is from a Camaro and it only shows 150 on the dash. My replica Murci was built from an 88 Fiero, and I was wondering if anyone knew where I could get a Murci replica instrument cluster built, or a suitable alternative that will work with the Fiero system. I have found a few templates on line for the gauge background but I'm not really technical enough to build a working one without some kind of instructions from a more knowledgeable person. If there is anyone in the forum that can assist me in building or purchasing one that's already completed I would be very grateful. Thanks!

Re: Murcielago Replica dash gauge cluster

try murcie me

Quote Originally Posted by Greenmeansgo
    try murcie me
    I agree, He's the only one to replicate a gauge cluster to the Murci. It's simply amazing.

It will blow you away.

Are you selling it MM? The reason I ask is because I am in talks with a guy who owns a graphic printing place in the city about having one made. Let me know, If not I will run a few sets soon.

My g28 is like slimers. The camaro gauges with 150 mph and an inaccurate tach plus a crappy upholstery job. Can I buy yours and how much?

Murcie Me is defiantly the guy with the best replication of detail parts. If he will reply to you...Maybe you will be one of the chosen few.

Quote Originally Posted by jrslyrics
    Murcie Me is defiantly the guy with the best replication of detail parts. If he will reply to you...Maybe you will be one of the chosen few.