Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Connecting transmission on buttons?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    13

    Question Connecting transmission on buttons?

    Is it possible connect automatic transmission on buttons,Like ferrari,lambo,aston martin?





    and Is it possible to change the place of hand brake like Murci
    Last edited by medion; 02-24-2013 at 07:02 AM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    486
    the short answer. yes.

    the man to ask; murci-me

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    611
    the buttons yes, thats old, i have that in my 38 chevy, but dodge was one of the fist ones to come up with back in the days

  4. #4
    Senior Member murcie-me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Chatsworth, CA.
    Posts
    1,748
    Yes, and the hand brake handle can be mounted anywhere you like it.
    Home Made Paddle Shift System - YouTube

  5. #5
    I build a computer controlled Linear actuator to to allow push button shifting of a automatic trans check this link

    2012 11 08 11 00 32 980 - YouTube


    Joe Sokol
    www.Fieroking.com

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    747
    Hi Joe
    Do you make this for the factory fiero 3 speed automatic? I'd love to add this to my 355 replica

    How much do you charge ?

  7. #7
    Fauxrrai

    I can make one to control the TH125C. However the TH125C can't be setup to tap shift.\
    The basic model is $450.00

    Joe Sokol

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •