Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: 355 gauges

  1. #1
    Senior Member Skrilla000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Central NJ
    Posts
    340

    355 gauges

    I just got some real center console gauges and was curious if anyone ever installed them before on their Fiero?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    170
    Sean,

    Which gauges did you get?

    Robert

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Cash for cars is our business. Junk cars are a nuisance and an eyesore. In some cases they can cost you money: if your county wants you to keep them registered and insured regardless of if they run or not, or fine you for not moving them. Getting cash for junk cars is a perfect solution to this problem.
    We buy junk cars including, all years, makes and models in any condition. Wrecked cars, junk cars, damaged cars for sale, and even crashed cars for sale are of interest to junk car buyers. Yes, we buy wrecked cars; and more importantly you junk a car with us, junk car removal is included free of charge, provided it is local junk car removal. You do not pay us one cent instead we take your junk car for cash paid on the spot.

  5. #5
    Senior Member MacGyver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    3,044
    Quote Originally Posted by Skrilla000 View Post
    I just got some real center console gauges and was curious if anyone ever installed them before on their Fiero?

    Looks like they are standard analog gauges. You shouldn’t have an issue getting them to work. The only one that may need some tinkering is the fuel gauge and matching the resistance to the sender.

    The bezel will also clean up nicely with denatured alcohol.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Skrilla000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Central NJ
    Posts
    340
    Thanks sounds good

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    486
    They look autometer style setup. You can honestly wire them up like autometer units. You might need to install or purchase a sensor for the oil temp.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •