Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bugatti Veyron 1945

Question the making of Bugatti Veyron 1945 ? HELP :/

U aaaall know the famus render that was everywhere on the Internet in famus pages
    the MIX between a beetle and a veyron
    so i want to build it i will buy a beetle in good conticion
    with almost no rust ( i dont realy care because its gona be fully cut in pieaces
    i have a descent engine 1800cc turbo 140cc from a Volvo 460 turbo Old but damn fast and powerfull angine
    but i need help with the design
    i am probalbly gona use fiberglass as it is easier than aluminium or eny Metal but but i need some help wit the frames from the design or sections so i can have a good curves with the fiberglass :/
    any help ?
    i would love to here from all of you some suggestions tips and tricks about the full Project
    i am NEW to Car design and work but i ve learned to work with fiberglass because of some boat restorations and repairs
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Nikos Mavroutsikos; 11-11-2015 at 05:01 PM. Reason: photo

Where are you located in Greece?

Quote Originally Posted by IKAROS View Post
    Where are you located in Greece?
    I am from North Evboia in a small city caled istiaia almost 3 hours from atens with car

onother render inspired from the previus image no idea WHO made that

I think it only looks good on photoshop. The chop top is doable as well as the fastback but the front fenders look like stock beetle with slight mods so the cars scale is way too small. From the top of the fender to the base of the "A" pillar there is no room for feet or knees ect.

It would end up looking like a clown car with no room inside.

Niko, you can build whatever you like but i think satinta has a point....