Thread: STEVE,SCOTT, ROBERT AND EVERYBODY ELSE

STEVE,SCOTT, ROBERT AND EVERYBODY ELSE

First let me say sup,although my membership is new I have been watching and watching. My credentials I spent 6 years @VW (sorry I left just as the Phaeton was comming out got to ride the W12 around the block a few times but thats bout it).Spent maybe 3 years @ Roush prototype and development(yes they do more than just motorsports).My last few has been@ GM Milford Proving Grounds.I am master certified but I'm 32 willys and cobras do nothing for me.my question is I've been reading and know that robert thru most of the forums eye's sucks(or maybe just his business sense) I don't know.@ the same time I hear the same thing about most of the manufacturers.It's easy to change a website but ownership of craftsmanship not that easy to change.As i stated I'm a mechanic,i can make it run,but making it look good is not my strong suit.I have a mig/tig paint gun hammer dollies all that,but I'm strong @ the smell,the sound,the feel of the vehicle,Not the sight body work, no experience.Murci @ Carrera will be my first 2 builds.mind is made,If i blow it the first time I won't the 2nd time please direct me in the path of forum members most pleasurable experiences.(yes I have read the good and the bad list)If you had a bad one please send pictures, thru my contacts making the bad good, can be pleasurable and profitable. I'm in an untapped market(lol)Detroit,No wife,1 child 2 post lift in the garage. thx for reading the essay Oh P.S. can you that do have website please update.I understand the c @ d letters but Google search of shyt turns up 03 stuff

Re: STEVE,SCOTT, ROBERT AND EVERYBODY ELSE

Hey let me be the first to welcome the first! ;D