Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first build a DJ GTA

Hello,

My name is Nathan and this is my first build, I've started a month ago.
    Because I reither work than talk I've waited a while until starting this topic.
    I hope I can finish before paint in two weeks.
    My wheels are the BBS CH because I think that's the best choice for this car
    I've added some photo's, all comments are welcome.

Re: My first build a DJ GTA

Looking well fair play keep us posted with the build ;D

Comment

Hi Nathan,

Welcome to the Forum.

It looks like you have progressed well for a months worth of work. Please feel free to ask questions during your build. Their are some very talented people here that can probably help you with just about any build issue you may encounter.

MacGyver
      My Projects:

http://www.madmechanics.com/forum/bu...y-project.html
      http://www.madmechanics.com/forum/bu...-facelift.html
      http://www.madmechanics.com/forum/bu...430-build.html

Comment

Thanks MacGyver, actually I bought the kit a month ago and I worked on it only the last week, I had a few problems but as you may know Dave from MR2kits is very quick in helping me out with these problems.
        For now everything is going pretty smooth, the complete rearpanel, sideskirts and doors are lined up.
        At the moment I'm working on the frontpanel and hope to have this mounted next monday because that's the first day next week I've got time to work on it.

Best regards, Nathan

Originally posted by MacGyver
        Hi Nathan,

Welcome to the Forum.

It looks like you have progressed well for a months worth of work. Please feel free to ask questions during your build. Their are some very talented people here that can probably help you with just about any build issue you may encounter.

MacGyver

Comment

Coming along great. Good luck!

Comment