Mad Mechanics going down hill !

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mad Mechanics going down hill !

I'm afraid to say that everytime I come on here to have a look about, see what's new in the kitcar world all I see are post's from people having a go at each other..

What's happened to all the decent people ? Where are all the project's that were on going and made visiting this site a pleasure and something you could sit down with a brew and spend 10 minutes reading everyday !

Anyone else feel like this ?

Steve
    [url=http://www.dnaoc.co.uk/]DNA Owners Club[/url] - DNA Kitcar Related Website
    [url=http://www.extremeoc.co.uk/]Extreme Owners Club[/url] - Extreme Kitcar Related Website

Re: Mad Mechanics going down hill !

I follow ya. I remember viewing this site when you were building your DNA 3sixty. Very inspiring! Even though my membership is new, I have been visiting this site an unholy number of times since 2006 and even before that. I have never seen such bitterness here. I have been putting away money since 2006 and thought I was finally ready to make deals with a few people on here and then all this crap started erupting. Needless to say, I have put my project on hold. The only one I have had contact with recently is Joe from Inland Exotics and a few calls to DNA Autoworks in Maryland. Time is on my side, so I'm not really concerned with that, but I am concerned about this forum. The moderators need to get in here before this site starts recieving subpoenas and such. Just terrible these days.

Comment

Several members complained about Funnywheels censoring post and locking threads. WELL YOU SEE WHAT YOU GET WITHOUT RULES. I miss Funnywheels, these threads would have been locked within two to three post. The posters warned and if continued, BANNED. This is unhealthy to the site. ARI banned IKR for posting smiley faces but yet allows these three to continue to behave the way they do, go figure.

Comment