No announcement yet.

Where field of work do all of you work?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where field of work do all of you work?

Just intereted to find out what kinda work every1 is in. I work in a "second hand store" in Strathroy called Keepers, we give money back to the community (Schools, Hospitals, Library etc.) Friday to Sunday, and Monday to Friday I work at Glendale Internation Corp. we make Recreational Vheicles. LOL I guess you could say i work 8 days a week (because i work 6 a.m. on friday till 9:30 p.m) lol and now everyone knows Brad has no life ha ha anyways How bout you guys? Wheres your field of work? Is that what you wanted to do when you were a kid?

Re:Where field of work do all of you work?

im a computer tech at a company in camarillo,california called California Amplifier i do programs and make sure all the pc's are working right.. when i was a kid i wanted to be a police officer but in the mid 90's when i was in high school i played alot of computer games on a "com"a"door 64" and i was hooked! on the games! and the computer! so thats what im in now and thats what im gonig to school for "itt tech" "CNS" well i hope other people get in on this topic i would like to know what other people do too.

Comment

wow thats some sweet stuff lovef501, so you program in c++ and stuff? thats wicked! ya belive it or not before Police I wanted to be a computer systems tech but last second changed my mind lol freaky huh? lol i didnt like the programing much tho...

Comment